Admin

Coaching Staff

FALL SPORTS
Cross Country (Co-Ed)
Jen Byrne 720-937-0771 cell
Jen.Byrne@jeffco.k12.co.us

Football
Jared Yannacito 720-206-7239 cell
Jared.Yannacito@jeffco.k12.co.us

Golf - Boys
Jay Egger 720-217-4924
Jayegger@hotmail.com

Soccer - Boys
Larry Harding 720-841-0061 
hardinglb@yahoo.com

Softball
Chad Herbers 303-717-5312 cell
Chad.Herbers@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tennis - Boys
Kevin Dalton 720-581-5976
Kevin.Dalton@jeffco.k12.co.us

Volleyball
Jim Gibson 720-937-0582
play_volleyball@msn.com

WINTER SPORTS
Basketball Boys
Lou Vullo 720-917-5524
coachvullo1@comcast.net

Basketball Girls
Rex Terry 720-480-1308
rqterry@comcast.net

Swimming-Girls
Gail Laurence 720-771-7745
gslurence@gmail.com
  
Wrestling
Dave Sauer 720-556-8739
kblranchand@gmail.com

SPRING SPORTS
Baseball
Jackie McBroom 303-596-5041
Jackie.McBroom@jeffco.k12.co.us

Golf - Girls
Melissa Fine 303-257-7143
Melissa.Fine@jeffco.k12.co.us

LaCrosse - Boys
Mike Thumim 303-585-1176 cell
Michael.Thumim@jeffco.k12.co.us

LaCrosse - Girls
Michael Zinanti 720-201-2445
demoncoachz@gmail.com

Soccer - Girls
Larry Harding 720-841-0061
hardinglb@yahoo.com

Swimming-Boys
Paul Karlsson 303-960-8129
Paul.Karlsson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tennis - Girls
Kevin Dalton 720-581-5976
Kevin.Dalton@jeffco.k12.co.us

Track & Field (Co-Ed) - Website
Jen Byrne 720-937-0771 cell
Jen.Byrne@jeffco.k12.co.us

TRAINER
Athletic Trainer
Jaime Lemieux 303-982-4193
jaime.lemieux@irg.net 

CHEER & DANCE
Cheer Coach
Sia Anderson 720-460-0821
ghscheercoaches@gmail.com

Dance Coach
Bethany Walker 608-575-3996
ghsdemonsdance@gmail.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.