Admin

Coaching Staff

FALL SPORTS
Cross Country (Co-Ed)
Jen Byrne 720-937-0771 cell
Jen.Byrne@jeffco.k12.co.us

Field Hockey
Marissa Copan 303-520-4725 cell
marissa.copan@gmail.com

Football
Jared Yannacito 720-206-7239 cell
Jared.Yannacito@jeffco.k12.co.us

Golf - Boys
John Anderson 303-808-7927 cell
John.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Soccer - Boys
Luke Vanderglas 303-562-5445
Lucas.Vanderglas@jeffco.k12.co.us

Softball
Chad Herbers 303-717-5312 cell
Chad.Herbers@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tennis - Boys
Kevin Dalton 720-581-5976
Kevin.Dalton@jeffco.k12.co.us

Volleyball
Jim Gibson 720-937-0582
play_volleyball@msn.com

WINTER SPORTS
Basketball Boys
John Anderson 303-808-7927 cell
John.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Basketball Girls
Tim Hammond 720-470-4282 cell
thammondgch@comcast.net

Swimming-Girls
Melissa Fine 303-257-7143 cell
Melissa.Fine@jeffco.k12.co.us

Wrestling
Dave Sauer 720-556-8739
kblranchand@gmail.com

SPRING SPORTS
Baseball
Jackie McBroom 303-596-5041
Jackie.McBroom@jeffco.k12.co.us

Golf - Girls
Paul Miller 303-349-4285
millrun3@comcast.net

LaCrosse - Boys
Mike Thumim 303-585-1176 cell
Michael.Thumim@jeffco.k12.co.us

LaCrosse - Girls
Michael Zinanti 720-201-2445
demoncoachz@gmail.com

Soccer - Girls
Luke Vanderglas 303-562-5445
Lucas.Vanderglas@jeffco.k12.co.us

Swimming-Boys
Paul Karlsson 303-960-8129
Paul.Karlsson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tennis - Girls
Kevin Dalton 720-581-5976
Kevin.Dalton@jeffco.k12.co.us

Track & Field (Co-Ed) - Website
Jen Byrne 720-937-0771 cell
Jen.Byrne@jeffco.k12.co.us

TRAINER
Trainer Jaime Dayton 720-252-8751 cell
lemja@msn.com

CHEER & DANCE
Cheer Coach
Sia Anderson 720-460-0821
ghscheercoaches@gmail.com

Dance Coach
Katie Wheatley 720-371-1214
goldendanceteam@gmail.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.