Admin

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Department Email Voice Mail
Anderson John Physical
Education
John.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4231
Anderson Onessia Social
Studies
Onessia.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4244
Aurand Scott Engineering &
Technology
Scott.Aurand@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4202
Aksamit Kimberly Math/STEAM Kimberly.Aksamit@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4246
Baalman Tanya Cafeteria Tanya.Baalman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4200
Bauer Amber English Amber.Bauer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4197
Best Rory Counselor Rory.Best@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4218
Blake  Christine ESL christine.blake@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-6331 
Blick  Evan Art/HSTC Evan.Blick@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4264
Blincoe Jeremy Science Jeremy.Blincoe@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4147
Borowiec  Valerie Site Nurse Valerie.Borowiec@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3204
Brown Mark English  Mark.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4272
Byrne Jen Instructional
Coach
Jen.Byrne@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4183
Carpenter Milo English Milo.Carpenter@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4186
Carvalho  Josh Social Studies  joshua.carvalho@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3658
Christians Jon Science Jon.Christians@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1557
Cole Rebekah  World Lang Rebekah.Cole@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4161
Colucci Chris Math Chris.Colucci@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4189
Conroy Brian Principal Brian.Conroy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4200
Deal Lisa Physical
Education
Lisa.Deal@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4982
DeMeyer Christy Teacher/
Librarian
Christine.DeMeyer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2040
Dinzes Cassidy Math Cassidy.Dinzes@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3201
Donofrio  Cory Science Cory.Donofrio@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4259 
DuVall  Casey English Casey.DuVall@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4299 
Engelke  Kelsey English Kelsey.Engelke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4200 
Evans Paul English Paul.Evans@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4211
Ferraro Ashley English Ashley.Ferraro@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4167
Fulton Beth Art Elizabeth.Fulton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4181
Garvin Shannon Math Shannon.Garvin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4180
Geroche
Nathan Science Nathan.Geroche@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5643 
Gese Christina Assist 
Principal
Christina.Gese@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6024
Gill Rob Counselor Robin.Gill@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4142
Gitner Andrew English Andrew.Gitner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4217
Graves Bill Science William.Graves@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4153
Grisham James Math James.Grisham@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7222
Hasse Lisa Social
Studies
Lisa.Hasse@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4198
Hayes Amber Athletic
Secretary
Amber.Hayes@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4225
Heier  Gabrielle SpED Gabrielle.Heier@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4271
Herbers Chad Math Chad.Herbers@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1177
Holmes Marisa ESS Marisa.Holmes@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4223
Hornecker Dana Attendance
Secretary
Dana.Hornecker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4215
Hutcheon Lori Math Lori.Hutcheon@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4261
Irving Samuel Social
Studies
Samuel.Irving@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4236
Jarvis Julie Para Educator Julie.Jarvis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4200
Jones  Nicole FACS Nicole.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4200
Julias Sarah Counselor Sarah.Julias@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0184
Kastelein Rachel Social Studies Rachel.Kastelein@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4185
Keirns  Sean World Lang Sean.Keirns@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4233 
Lacy Lori Art Lori.Lacy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7753
Lawhorn Alisha FACS Alisha.Lawhorn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4238
Lowe Patti Cafeteria Patti.Low@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4240
Mohoney  Rachelle Math Rachelle.Mohoney@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4228
Marchal Matthew Engineering &
Technology
Matthew.Marchal@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9258
Mendoza Mike Social Studies Mike.Mendoza@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4213
Meneses Jeanann Receptionist Jeanann.Meneses@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4179
Metz Mike Campus
Security
Michael.Metz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4856
Miller Trish Clinic Trish.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4191
Miller Tim Art Tim.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0738
Mitchell Adam Campus
Security
Adam.Mitchell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4172
Morales Gabriela World
Languages
Gabriela.Morales@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4199
Morgenstern Eric Science Eric.Morgenstern@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8277
Moxham Ingrid LMC Ingrid.Moxham@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4200
 
Nguyen

 Lynn  Registrar  Lynn.Nguyen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4163 
Nickell Diane Music Diane.Nickell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4279
Nishioka Michael Math Michael.Nishioka@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5991
Onago Crystal  Science Crystal.Onago@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7703 
Oreskovich Charles Science Charles.Oreskovich@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4709
Ortiz Savannah Financial
Secretary
Savannah.Ortiz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4182
Page  Rebecca Social Studies Rebecca.Page@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4241 
Parker Katharine Music Katharine.Parker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4187
Peters Tammie English Tammie.Peters@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4206
Polo Cristian World
Languages
Cristian.Polo@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4239
Ponicsan Eric Math Eric.Ponicsan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4224
Ramirez Lorraine Principal
Secretary
Lorraine.Ramirez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4221
Reed Christopher Social Worker/
Psychologist
Christopher.Reed@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9133
Reid Chad Social
Studies
Harrison.Reid@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4265
Roberts Wendy Counselor Wendy.Roberts@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4190
Rodarte Randon Building
Engineer
Randon.Rodarte@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4242
Shackett Jay Social
Studies
Jay.Shackett@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4274
Shellard  Josh Assist Principal Joshua.Shellard@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-6046 
Smith  Kristen Science Kristen.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4271
Sower Daren ESS Daren.Sower@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4188
Stoian Raoul Resource Officer   303-982-4200
Stokes Tamsen Dean of Students Tamsen.Stokes@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4234
Summers James (JC) Athletic Director/
Assist 
Principal
JC.Summers@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7398
Swift Jesse STEAM/
Science/
Engineering
Jesse.Swift@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4292
Templeton  Hal  Assist Principal Hal.Templeton@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4272
Teteris Leslie SPED Leslie.Teteris@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4200
Thomson Stephanie FACS Stephanie.Thomson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4247
Thomas-Blatter  Christine SPED Christine.Thomas-Blatter@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4200
Thumim Mike Science Michael.Thumim@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4194
Tinker  Jill SPED  Jill.Tinker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4200
Tyrrell-Ead Janet Math/Tutoring Janet.Tyrrell-Ead@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0199
Tripp Janna Game Manager Janna.Tripp@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4137
Vais Danny Science Danny.Vais@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4245
Walkowicz Tracy LMC Tracy.Walkowicz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4222
Waters  Teresa World Lang  Teresa.Waters@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4155 
Watson  Stephen World Lang Stephen.Watson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4249 
Winn Roger Theater Director Roger.Winn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4219
Winter  Matthew Social Studies  Matthew.Winter@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4257 
Wood Samuel English Sam.Wood@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4176
Yannacito Jared English/PE Jared.Yannacito@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4178

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.