Staff Directory


Last Name First Name  Department Email Voicemail
Aksamit Kimberly Math/STEAM kaksamit@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4246
Anderson John Physical
Education
john.anderson@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4231
Anderson Onessia Social
Studies
sia.anderson@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4244
Aurand Scott Engineering &
Technology
saurand@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4202
Baalman Tanya Cafeteria Tanya.Baalman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4200
Bauer Amber English anbauer@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4197
Best Rory Counselor rbest@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4218
Blake Christine ESL christine.blake@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-6331
Blick Evan Art/HSTC evan.blick@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4264
Blincoe Jeremy Science jeremy.blincoe@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4147
Bollinger Krista SPED Krista.Bollinger@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4200
Borowiec Valerie Site Nurse Valerie.Borowiec@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3204
Brown Mark English Mark.Brown@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4272
Byrne Jen Instructional
Coach
Jen.Byrne@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4183
Carpenter Milo English Milo.Carpenter@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4186
Carvalho Josh Social Studies Joshua.carvalho@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-3658
Christians Jon Science Jon.Christians@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-1557
Clark Laely Social Studies Laely.Clark@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4200
Cole Rebekah World Lang Rebekah.Cole@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4161
Colucci Chris Math Chris.Colucci@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4189
Conroy Brian Principal Brian.Conroy@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4200
Corella Lorraine Principal Secretary Lorraine.Corella@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4221
Deal Lisa Physical
Education
Lisa.Deal@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4982
DeMeyer Christy Teacher/
Librarian
Christine.DeMeyer@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-2040
Dinzes Cassidy Math Cassidy.Dinzes@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-3201
Donofrio Cory Science Cory.Donofrio@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4259
DuVall Casey English Casey.DuVall@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4299
Ellis Alex Science alex.ellis@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Evans Paul English Paul.Evans@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4211
Fowler Jodene Resource Officer 303-982-4200
Garvin Shannon Math Shannon.Garvin@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4180
Gill Rob Social Studies rgill@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4142
Gitner Andrew English Andrew.Gitner@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4217
Glass Nate Math Nate.glass@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4200
Hasse Lisa Social
Studies
Lisa.Hasse@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4198
Hayes Amber Athletic
Secretary
Amber.Hayes@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4225
Heier Gigi SpED Gabrielle.Heier@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4271
Herbers Chad Math Chad.Herbers@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-1177
Hilt  Kristy Science Kristy.Hilt@jeffcoschools.us
303-982-4200 
Holmes Marisa ESS Marisa.Holmes@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4223
Hornecker Dana Attendance
Secretary
Dana.Hornecker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4215
Howard Tifiny Math Tifiny.howard@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4200
Howell Kathy Speech Kathy.howell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4200
Irving Samuel Social
Studies
sirving@jeffcoschools.us 720-770-0145
Jarvis Julie Para Educator Julie.Jarvis@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4200
Julias Sarah Counselor sjulias@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-0184
Keirns Sean World Lang skeirns@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4233
Killian Michelle Assist
Principal/ Assessment -2022
Michelle.Killian@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-6024
Kimbrel Katie English Katie.Kimbrel@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-0730
Lacy Lori Art Lori.Lacy@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-7753
Lawhorn Alisha FACS Alisha.Lawhorn@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4238
Lowe Patti Cafeteria Patti.Low@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4240
Marchal Matthew Engineering &
Technology
Matthew.Marchal@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-9258
Mendoza Mike Social Studies Mike.Mendoza@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4213
Meneses Jeanann Activity Secretary Jeanann.Meneses@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4179
Metz Mike Campus
Security
Michael.Metz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4856
Miller Trish Clinic Trish.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4210
Miller Tim Art Tim.Miller@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-0738
Mitchell Adam Student Liaison amitchel@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4172
Mohoney Rachelle Math Rachelle.Mohoney@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4228
Morales Gabriela World
Languages
Gabriela.Morales@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4199
Morgenstern Eric Science Eric.Morgenstern@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-8277
Moxham Ingrid LMC Ingrid.Moxham@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4200
Nguyen Lynn Registrar Lynn.Nguyen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4163
Nickell Diane Music Diane.Nickell@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4279
Nishioka Michael Math Michael.Nishioka@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-5991
O'Connor Betsy English econnor@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4200
Onago Crystal Science Crystal.Onago@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-7703
Oreskovich Charles Science Charles.Oreskovich@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4709
Ortiz Savannah Financial
Secretary
Savannah.Ortiz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4182
Page Rebecca Social Studies Rebecca.Page@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4241
Parker Katharine Music Katharine.Parker@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4187
Polo Andre World
Languages
cpolo@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4239
Ponicsan Eric Math Eric.Ponicsan@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4224
Reed Christopher Social Worker/
Psychologist
Christopher.Reed@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-9133
Reid Chad Social
Studies
Harrison.Reid@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4265
Roberts Wendy Counselor Wendy.Roberts@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4190
Rodarte Randon Building
Engineer
Randon.Rodarte@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4242
Ross Laurie LMC
Schmidt Stephanie Art Stephanie.Schmidt@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-8816
Shackett Jay Social
Studies
Jay.Shackett@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4274
Sorensen Amy English  asorense@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-0744
Sower Daren ESS Daren.Sower@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4188
Stokes Tamsen Assistant Principal/ Scheduler- 2025 Tamsen.Stokes@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4234
Summers James (JC) Athletic Director/
Assist
Principal- 2024
JC.Summers@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-7398
Swift Jesse STEAM/
Science/
Engineering
jaswift@jeffcoschools.us
303-982-4292
Templeton Hal Assist Principal/ Activities -2023 Hal.Templeton@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4272
Terpstra Olivia Preventionist Olivia.terpstra@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3580
Teteris Leslie SPED Leslie.Teteris@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4200
Thomson Stephanie FACS slthomso@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4247
Thumim Mike Science Michael.Thumim@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4194
Tormoen Kaycee Counseling Kaycee.Tormoen@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-9260
Towstik Perry Science Perry.Towstik@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-9263
Tripp Janna Game Manager Janna.Tripp@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4137
Vais Danny Science Danny.Vais@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4245
Waters Teresa World Lang Teresa.Waters@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4155
Watson Stephen World Lang spwatson@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4249
Weller Mary SPED mbattagl@jeffcoschools.us
303-982-4200 
Wood Samuel English Sam.Wood@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4176
Yannacito Jared English/PE jyannaci@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4178
Yourd Zackary Math Zackary.Yourd@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-0572
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.