Admin

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Department Email Voice Mail
Anderson John Physical
Education
John.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4231
Anderson Onessia Social
Studies
Onessia.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4244
Aurand Scott Engineering &
Technology
Scott.Aurand@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4202
Aksamit Kimberly Math/STEAM Kimberly.Aksamit@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4246
Baalman Tanya Cafeteria Tanya.Baalman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4200
Bailado Marcus Demon Den Marcus.Bailado@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4166
Bauer Amber English Amber.Bauer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4197
Best Rory Counselor Rory.Best@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4218
Blincoe Jeremy Science Jeremy.Blincoe@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4147
Buehler Erik Physical
Education
Erik.Buehler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4184
Byrne Jen Instructional
Coach
Jen.Byrne@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4183
Carpenter Milo English Milo.Carpenter@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4186
Carter Gretchen Assistant
Principal
Gretchen.Carter@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7768
Christians Jon Science Jon.Christians@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1557
Clark Heather English Heather.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1733
Colucci Chris Math Chris.Colucci@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4189
Conroy Brian Principal Brian.Conroy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4200
Cousineau Chris English Chris.Cousineau@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4203
Deal Lisa Physical
Education
Lisa.Deal@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0082
DeMeyer Christy Teacher/
Librarian
Christine.DeMeyer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2040
Dinzes Cassidy Math Cassidy.Dinzes@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3201
Evans Paul English Paul.Evans@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4211
Ferraro Ashley English Ashley.Ferraro@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4167
Fulton Beth Art Elizabeth.Fulton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4181
Garvin Shannon Math Shannon.Garvin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4180
Gese Christina Assistant
Principal
Christina.Gese@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6024
Gill Rob Counselor Robin.Gill@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1381
Gitner Andrew English Andrew.Gitner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4217
Graves Bill Science William.Graves@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4153
Grisham James Math James.Grisham@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7222
Guerrero Debra ESL Debra.Guerrero@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4196
Guess Jamie Resource
Officer
Jamie.Guess@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4200
Hasse Lisa Social
Studies
Lisa.Hasse@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4198
Hayes Amber Athletic
Secretary
Amber.Hayes@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4225
Herbers Chad Math Chad.Herbers@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1177
Holmes Marisa ESS Marisa.Holmes@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4223
Hornecker Dana Attendance
Secretary
Dana.Hornecker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4215
Hutcheon Lori Math Lori.Hutcheon@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4261
Irving Sanuel Social
Studies
Samuel.Irving@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4236
Jarvis Julie Para Educator Julie.Jarvis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303982-4200
Julias Sarah Counselor Sarah.Julias@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0184
Kastelein Rachel Social Studies Rachel.Kastelein@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4185
Lacy Lori Art Lori.Lacy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7753
Lawhorn Alisha FACS Alisha.Lawhorn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4238
Lopp Madison Math Madison.Lopp@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4214
Low Patti Cafeteria Patti.Low@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4240
Marchal Matthew Engineering &
Technology
Matthew.Marchal@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9258
Mendoza Mike Social Studies Mike.Mendoza@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4213
Meneses Jeanann Receptionist Jeanann.Meneses@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4179
Metz Mike Campus
Security
Michael.Metz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4200
Miller Trish Clinic Trish.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4210
Miller Tim Art Tim.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0738
Mitchel Adam Campus
Security
Adam.Mitchell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4172
Morales Gabriela World
Languages
Gabriela.Morales@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4199
Morgenstern Eric Science Eric.Morgenstern@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8277
Moxham Ingrid LMC Ingrid.Moxham@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4200
 
Nguyen

 Lynn  Registrar  Lynn.Nguyen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4163 
Nickell Diane Music Diane.Nickell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4279
Nishioka Michael Math Michael.Nishioka@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5991
Oreskovich Charles Science Charles.Oreskovich@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4709
Ortiz Savannah Financial
Secretary
Savannah.Ortiz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4182
Palladino Atindi ESS Atindi.Palladino@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5734
Parker Katharine Music Katharine.Parker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4187
Peters Tammie English Tammie.Peters@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4206
Polo Cristian World
Languages
Cristian.Polo@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4239
Ponicsan Eric Math Eric.Ponicsan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4224
Rago Todd Assistant
Principal
Todd.Rago@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4175
Ramirez Lorraine Principal
Secretary
Lorraine.Ramirez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4221
Ramsay Brittany Science Britt.Ramsay@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6186
Reed Christopher Social Worker/
Psychologist
Christopher.Reed@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9133
Reid Chad Social
Studies
Harrison.Reid@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4265
Roberts Wendy Counselor Wendy.Roberts@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4190
Rodart Randon Building
Engineer
Randon.Rodarte@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4242
Shackett Jay Social
Studies
Jay.Shackett@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4274
Sower Daren ESS Daren.Sower@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4188
Stokes Tamsen Social
Studies
Tamsen.Stokes@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4234
Summers James (JC) Athletic Director/
Assistant
Principal
JC.Summers@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7398
Swift Jesse STEAM/
Science/
Engineering
Jesse.Swift@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4292
Teteris Leslie SPED Leslie.Teteris@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4200
Teves Amanda Counselor Amanda.Teves@jeffo.k12.co.us 303-982-4258
Thomson Stephanie FACS Stephanie.Thomson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4247
Thumim Mike Science Michael.Thumim@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4194
Tyrrell-Ead Janet Demon Den Janet.Tyrrell-Ead@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0199
Tripp Janna Cafeteria Janna.Tripp@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4137
Vais Danny Science Danny.Vais@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4245
Verleger Molly World
Languages
Molly.Verleger@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4157
Vigil Dennisse Financial &
Counseling
Para
Dennisse.Vigil@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4232
Walkowicz Tracy LMC Tracy.Walkowicz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4222
Winn Roger SPED Para Roger.Winn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4219
Wood Samuel English Sam.Wood@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4176
Yannacito Jared English/PE Jared.Yannacito@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4178

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.