Admin

AP Exam Information

Registration for 2018 AP Exams is now CLOSED

Log-in to edit your information, see what room your exam is in, or to cancel an exam:

www.TotalRegistration.net/AP/060670

 Golden High School AP Exams are administered at Red Rocks Community College

13300 W. 6th Ave, Lakewood, CO 80228

It is your responsibility to familiarize yourself with the room location prior to the exam. Arriving late due to being lost or not finding the room is not a valid reason to take the exam at a later date. We will begin exams promptly.
Exam day directions and links to campus maps are provided in this document.
 

MAY 2018 AP EXAM DAY SCHEDULE

FOR AM EXAMS ARRIVE BY 7:30 AM / FOR PM EXAMS ARRIVE BY 11:45 AM

Exam Name

Date

Time

Exam Room

Chemistry

Monday, May 7

AM

3754, 1113

Psychology

Monday, May 7

PM

2701

Physics 1

Tuesday, May 8

PM

5102, 5104

English Lit & Comp

Wednesday, May 9

AM

5102, 5103, 5104, 5105

US Gov. and Politics

Thursday, May 10

AM

5102, 5103, 5104, 5105

U.S. History

Friday, May 11

AM

5102, 5103, 5104, 5105, 5022

Biology

Monday, May 14

AM

5102, 5103

Music Theory

Monday, May 14

AM

5104, 5105

Calculus AB

Tuesday, May 15

AM

5102, 5103, 5104, 5105

Calculus BC

Tuesday, May 15

AM

5104

English Lang & Comp

Wednesday, May 16

AM

1013, 1015, 1017, 5022

Statistics

Thursday, May 17

PM

1013

World History

Thursday, May 17

AM

1013, 1015, 1017, 1018 , 5022

Human Geography

Friday, May 18

AM

1013, 1015, 1017, 1018, 1117, 5104, 5105, 5022

Microeconomics

Friday, May 18

AM

3754

Once the exams have been distributed no one may enter the exam room.

 

Resources for AP Exams:

Bulletin for AP®  Students and Parents 2017-18

Preparing for the Exams & Practice Questions

2018 AP Exam Dates

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.